Super Shock Bundle contains 13 indie titles for $12.99

The Super Shock Bundle, a collection of 13 indie titles including VVVVVV, Puzzle Bots and Cortex Command, will be available today only for a seven-hour time span, according to a post from Indie Statik.

The bundle's page contains a countdown to the sale, which begins at 12 p.m. ET. It will include the following games:

  • Deepak Fights Robots
  • Swift*Stitch
  • Little Gardens
  • Puzzle Bots
  • Starseed Pilgrim
  • Probability 0
  • Home
  • Captain Foraxian
  • Cortex Command
  • Thirty Flights of Loving
  • Jottobots
  • Offspring Fling

Developer Michael Todd, creator of Electronic Super Joy, compiled the bundle. Titles available on Steam will come with keys, and each game is DRM free. Check out the Super Shock Bundle page here.

More from Polygon

Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

  • Oddworld: New 'N' Tasty - Overview video

  • Destiny's beta comparison video: PS4 versus Xbox One

  • The Crew closed beta - Overview video

  • Polygon goes to Poland

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.