Assassin's Creed Anthology trailer chronicles the Assassins' journey

Ubisoft has collected all five Assassin's Creed console games into the U.K.-exclusive Assassin's Creed Anthology, and a trailer for the box set released today by the French publisher highlights its contents.

The Anthology comes with Assassin's Creed, featuring Altaïr ibn-La'Ahad; Assassin's Creed 2, Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood and Assassin's Creed: Revelations, featuring Ezio Auditore da Firenze; and Assassin's Creed 3, featuring Ratonhnhaké:ton (Connor Kenway). The set also comes with any downloadable single-player and multiplayer add-ons that were released for the games and includes the Assassin's Creed 3 season pass, which confers access to DLC for that game (which has yet to be released). Lithographs for each game and a Steelbook case round out the package.

The Assassin's Creed Anthology launches on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 tomorrow, Nov. 30, exclusively in the U.K. on Amazon.

More from Polygon

A guided video tour of an Unreal Tournament map

  • Freedom Planet gameplay video

  • Adventure Time trailer

  • Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

  • Oddworld: New 'N' Tasty - Overview video

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.