Find out when StarCraft 2: Heart of the Swarm goes live for you

StarCraft 2's first expansion, StarCraft 2: Heart of the Swarm, launches tomorrow around the world, but since the game isn't going live at the same time for everybody, developer Blizzard Entertainment put together a list of region-specific times.

In fact, Heart of the Swarm is already available in a few places. Here's the full list of when the expansion will launch (in local time):

Southeast Asia

Indochina Time (Bangkok): 8:01 p.m. March 11
Philippine Time (Manila): 9:01 p.m. March 11
Singapore Time: 9:01 p.m. March 11
Australian Western Time (Perth): 9:01 p.m. March 11
Australian Eastern Time (Sydney): 12:01 a.m. March 12
New Zealand Standard Time: 2:01 a.m. March 12

Korea and Taiwan

China Standard Time (Taiwan): 1:01 a.m. March 12
Korea Standard Time (Seoul): 2:01 a.m. March 12

EU

Moscow Standard Time: 3:01 a.m. March 12
Eastern European Time (Athens): 2:01 a.m. March 12
South African Standard Time: 1:01 a.m. March 12
Central European Time (Paris): 12:01 a.m. March 12
Greenwich Mean Time (London): 11:01 p.m. March 11

Americas

Brazil Standard Time (Sao Paulo): 4:01 a.m. March 12
Eastern Daylight Time: 3:01 a.m. March 12
Central Daylight Time: 2:01 a.m. March 12
Mountain Daylight Time: 1:01 a.m. March 12
Pacific Daylight Time: 12:01 a.m. March 12
Hawaii Standard Time: 9:01 p.m. March 11

Check out our impressions of Heart of the Swarm's Zerg campaign for more details.

More from Polygon

The horror of Five Nights at Freddy's

  • Dark Souls 2: Crown of the Old Iron King Overview

  • Spacecom: a fast 4X built for multiplayer

  • Pillars of Eternity builds on role-playing classics

  • Tour the 1 KB hard drive built inside Minecraft

Latest Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new Polygon username and password

As part of the new Polygon launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to Polygon going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new Polygon username and password

As part of the new Polygon launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to Polygon going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.
Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5353_tracker