Nintendo airing Nintendo Direct focused on 3DS on April 17

A new episode of Nintendo Direct will be broadcast online this Wednesday, April 17 and will focus on the Nintendo 3DS, the company announced today.

The Nintendo Direct broadcast for North America will begin at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET on Nintendo.com. In the U.K., the 3DS-focused presentation will stream at 3 p.m. U.K. time / 4 p.m. CEST on Nintendo.co.uk through Ustream.

Recent Nintendo Direct presentations have focused on 3DS titles including Flipnote Studio 3D, Animal Crossing: New Leaf, Mario and Donkey Kong and Code of Princess.

Read These Next

Latest Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5353_tracker