Sly Collection rated by ESRB for possible unannounced PlayStation Vita port

The Sly Collection, a remastered port of the Sly Cooper trilogy currently available only for PlayStation 3, has been rated by the ESRB for PlayStation Vita.

Released in 2010 and again in 2011 as a digital download, The Sly Collection includes Sly Cooper and the Thievius Racoonus, Sly 2: Band of Thieves and Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves. The remastered version of each game includes a graphical overhaul and trophies. ESRB rated the collection "E" and provides little other information.

We've contacted Sony for comment and will update accordingly. The latest Sly Cooper title, Thieves in Time, was released for both PlayStation 3 and PlayStation Vita when it launched earlier this year.

More from Polygon

The Crew closed beta - Overview video

  • Polygon goes to Poland

  • DOTA 2 gameplay video

  • Battleborn debut trailer

  • Fortnite preview

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.