Wireframe: Destiny, Quantum Break, Call of Duty: Ghosts

In our second episode of Wireframe, recorded live at E3 2013, we spoke with Infinity Ward's Mark Rubin about Call of Duty: Ghosts, Remedy's Sam Lake about Quantum Break, and Bungie's Pete Parsons about Destiny.

Come back tomorrow at 8 AM Pacific / 11 AM Eastern for our morning show Hi Poly, and 3 PM Pacific / 6 PM Eastern for our final episode of Wireframe.

Read These Next

Latest Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5353_tracker