Polygon at E3: Live show schedule

Yes, we're going to E3. And no, we can't sneak you in. But we can offer the next best thing: Live shows!

Throughout the week of E3, Polygon will be hosting 12 live shows. Curious when you should tune in? You've come to the right place. Polygon's live programming will be viewable right here in this post, or on Polygon's Livestream page.

Here's the full schedule:

SUNDAY, JUNE 9

3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET - Polygon + The Verge: Before E3 2013

Wondering what to expect from E3? Let members of The Verge and Polygon come forth and spew their speculative wisdom in your face!

--------------------------------


MONDAY, JUNE 10

9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET - Xbox Press Conference and Post-Show

Watch Microsoft's press conference and, immediately following, stay tuned for a post-show wrap-up from Polygon and The Verge staffers.

1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET - Electronic Arts Press Conference and Post-Show

After seeing Titanfall and Battlefield 4 in action during EA's press conference, why not stick around as Polygon staffers wrap up the events immediately following the presser.

3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET - Ubisoft Press Conference and Post-Show

Ubisoft was the big winner at last year's E3 with Watch Dogs. Can they repeat? Do they have another surprise in store? Another post-show will recap the event immediately following the press conference.

6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET - Sony Press Conference and Post-Show

Finally we'll get to see what the PS4 actually looks like. Our guess: black with vents. After the press conference, stay tuned for a post-show featuring staffers from The Verge and Polygon.

--------------------------------


TUESDAY, JUNE 11

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET - Hi Poly

Join host Justin McElroy and Polygon staffers as they start your day off right with this wacky (but relevant!) talk show. We'll be discussing the latest news of the day, which, on Tuesday, will likely be very Nintendo-centric, given that the E3 edition of Nintendo Direct will have just ended.

3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET - Wireframe

Brian Crecente and members of the Polygon news team interview team members from the biggest and most interesting games at E3. This episode will feature developer interviews for the following games:

  • Titanfall
  • Batman: Arkham Origins
  • Hohokum

--------------------------------


WEDNESDAY, JUNE 12

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET - Hi Poly

Join host Justin McElroy and Polygon staffers as they start your day off right with this wacky (but relevant!) talk show. We'll be discussing the latest news of the day, and bringing on Polygon staffers to discuss the games they've seen so far.

3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET - Wireframe

Brian Crecente and members of the Polygon news team interview team members from the biggest and most interesting games at E3. This episode will feature developer interviews for the following games:

  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • Quantum Break
  • Destiny

--------------------------------


THURSDAY, JUNE 13

8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET - Hi Poly

Join host Justin McElroy and Polygon staffers as they start your day off right with this wacky (but relevant!) talk show. We'll be discussing the latest news of the day, and bringing on Polygon staffers to discuss the games they've seen so far.

3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET - Wireframe

Brian Crecente and members of the Polygon news team interview team members from the biggest and most interesting games at E3. This episode will feature developer interviews for the following games:

  • Battlefield 4
  • Infamous: Second Son
  • TBA!

--------------------------------


FRIDAY, JUNE 14

9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET - The Besties E3 Video Special Extrodinare!

Join your friends, The Besties, for a very special E3 edition of your favorite weekly podcast. Justin, Griffin, Chris and Russ will each be selecting their favorite thing from E3. Was it a game? Was it a taco? There's only one way to find out!

Top Stories

More from Polygon

Enemy Starfighter: Homeworld from inside a fighter

  • Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare gameplay trailer

  • Diablo 3 - Xbox One vs. PC comparison

  • Hearthstone - Military Quarter gameplay video

  • Elite: Dangerous Overview video

Latest Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new Polygon username and password

As part of the new Polygon launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to Polygon going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new Polygon username and password

As part of the new Polygon launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to Polygon going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.
Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5353_tracker