Tom Clancy’s Splinter Cell: Blacklist DLC adds new missions and more

The Homeland pack for Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist adds two new maps, weapons and more, Ubisoft announced today.

Blacklist is the latest entry in the Sam Fisher saga. As the leader of the Fourth Echelon, Sam must learn to team up with his cohorts while taking down high profile enemies. Homeland buyers will receive the Billionaire's Yacht and Dead Coast map, which can be played solo or with a friend. The DLC also adds a crossbow with sleeping gas bolts, additional armor and a Mercs and Spy skin.

Homeland is available across all platforms for $6.99. Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist launched for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Windows PC and Wii U in August. For more on the game, check out our Blacklist episode of Cooperatives or our review.

More from Polygon

Hearthstone - Plague Quarter gameplay video

  • A guided video tour of an Unreal Tournament map

  • Freedom Planet gameplay video

  • Adventure Time trailer

  • Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.