The story of BioShock Infinite concludes today with Burial at Sea - Episode Two

BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea - Episode Two is available today, concluding the story of Elizabeth in the undersea city from the first BioShock. 2K Games put out this trailer today to announce the chapter's availability and give an idea of what is in store.

Burial at Sea - Episode Two ends the story of BioShock Infinite. It was preceded by Episode One and Clash in the Clouds, and all three are available with the season pass subscription offered by the game. Burial at Sea is the final work of Irrational Games, which founder Ken Levine unexpectedly closed down in February.

More from Polygon

Hearthstone - Plague Quarter gameplay video

  • A guided video tour of an Unreal Tournament map

  • Freedom Planet gameplay video

  • Adventure Time trailer

  • Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.