Little Orbit's E3 lineup includes Adventure Time, How To Train Your Dragon 2 and more

Publisher Little Orbit will showcase six games, including the latest addition to the Adventure Time gaming franchise and Falling Skies, at E3 2014 next week, the company announced today.

Adventure Time: The Secret of the Nameless Kingdom was announced last month for Nintendo 3DS, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Steam. It takes place in a mysterious region of Ooo created specifically for the game and is expected to launch this November.

Falling Skies: The Game is based on TV sci-fi drama of the same name. The tactical strategy role-playing game takes place in a post-apocalyptic world where aliens have taken over. The game is tied to the show and aims to connect players on a deeper level with on-screen characters. Falling Skies will be available for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Windows PC.

Other titles include How To Train Your Dragon 2, a game based on the upcoming animated film of the same name, Disney Planes Fire & Rescue, Disney Violetta: Rhythm & Music and Winx Club: Saving Alfrea.

More from Polygon

A guided video tour of an Unreal Tournament map

  • Freedom Planet gameplay video

  • Adventure Time trailer

  • Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

  • Oddworld: New 'N' Tasty - Overview video

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.