Hitman Go getting 15 new levels with its Airport update (update: available now)

Mobile Hitman spin-off Hitman Go is slated to get more than one dozen new levels with its next update, Square Enix announced today.

The Airport-themed update will include 15 additional levels, new enemy types and a handful of new gameplay mechanics, according to the publisher. The update will also introduce the ability to skip turns.

This update can be unlocked by playing through the full Hitman Go game or gained instantly with an in-app purchase for €0.99 (approximately USD $1.35).

A representative from developer Square Enix Montreal told VideoGamer that the announcement for the update was posted early and the content will be available at a later date for both iOS and Android versions.

For more details on Hitman Go, check out Polygon's review. The studio's next game, Hitman: Sniper, is a touchscreen-based mobile title based on IO Interactive's Hitman: Sniper Challenge, which launched as a standalone prior to Hitman: Absolution.

Update: The Hitman Go airport update is available now for $0.99.

More from Polygon

Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

  • Oddworld: New 'N' Tasty - Overview video

  • Destiny's beta comparison video: PS4 versus Xbox One

  • The Crew closed beta - Overview video

  • Polygon goes to Poland

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.