BURNOUT PARADISE PLAY DATE THIS SUNDAY! (EDIT!)

Yo yo, Poly-pals! This Sunday 24th February, we're having us a Burnout Paradise play day! Check the video above for a taster of what to expect!

We'll be playing the PS3 edition of the game, so add the Polynauts PSN tag, and use it to join in. Rooms are capped at 8 people, so if we fill up, use the comments below to connect with other Polynauts in the meantime.

We're kicking things off at 2PM GMT, which means 7AM PST and 9AM EST. We'll be playing as long as we can, so jump along whenever you like, and the more the merrier! I got this wrong! New times altered, ignore the video!

I'LL SEE YOU IN PARADISE!

ADDENDUM

I'll be bumping offline about 6pm GMT, but please, continue the driving all day! We're holding a second session starting at 10PM GMT, which should mean 3PM PST and 5PM EST, so if you live in America-land-shire, we've got you covered!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5353_tracker