Polynauts Live: Returns April 7th, 7PM UK, 2PM Eastern

It's been a while, hasn't it? But worry not readers of Polygon, for your community based Polynauts LIVE show makes its second appearance of 2013 this coming Sunday 7th April.

7PM British Time

2PM East Coast

11AM West Coast

PaddyStardust, Foxmcloud555, Mattwhite924, CoffeeJezus and myself will be on hand to talk about all the news we've neglected the past four months, and we'll probably discuss some other stuff too. That's where you guys come in.

Talk about the stuff below you want us to cover and we'll try and do it across whatever amount of time is allocated to us by the Gods of Lordran. Praise the Sun.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5353_tracker