Polynauts Livecast: It's over. But you can still watch it here!

It's our second show of the year here on Polynauts Live (which is shameful!) but we'll work on producing these a lot more often than once every four months. Tonight will see CoffeeJezus, PaddyStardust, Foxmcloud555, MattWhite924 and Breadknight team up for one heck of a show. The stream will appear here in this thread when the show goes live.

Start times:

7PM UK

2PM ET

11AM Pacific

Remember to tune in, chill out and talk with us here in the comments here below.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5353_tracker