'Rock Band Blitz' full setlist announced, includes Queen, Foo Fighters

Rock Band Blitz comes with 25 songs, including Queen's "Death on Two Legs" and "These Days" by Foo Fighters, Harmonix announced today.

Rock Band Blitz comes with 25 songs, including Queen's "Death on Two Legs" and "These Days" by Foo Fighters, Harmonix announced today.

The six tracks revealed today to round out the full list are as follows:

  • Foo Fighters - "These Days"
  • Kelly Clarkson - "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)"
  • Maroon 5 - "Moves Like Jagger"
  • Queen - "Death on Two Legs"
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Give It Away"
  • Soundgarden - "Spoonman"

Harmonix previously announced the other 19 songs in Blitz:

  • The All-American Rejects - "Kids in the Street"
  • Avenged Sevenfold - "So Far Away"
  • Barenaked Ladies - "One Week"
  • Blink-182 - "Always"
  • Collective Soul - "Shine"
  • Elton John - "I'm Still Standing"
  • Fall Out Boy - "A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More 'Touch Me'"
  • Foster the People- "Pumped Up Kicks"
  • Fun. ft. Janelle Monáe - "We Are Young"
  • Great White - "Once Bitten Twice Shy"
  • Kool & The Gang - "Jungle Boogie"
  • Iron Maiden - "The Wicker Man"
  • Living Colour - "Cult of Personality"
  • My Chemical Romance - "Sing"
  • P!nk - "Raise Your Glass"
  • Quiet Riot - "Metal Health (Bang Your Head)"
  • Shinedown - "Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom)"
  • Rick Springfield - "Jessie's Girl"
  • Tears for Fears - "Shout"

All 25 tracks from the downloadable game can be exported for free to a user's PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 hard drive for play in Rock Band 3. And almost all existing songs in the Rock Band catalog — over 3,800 in total from the previous games, downloadable content, and Rock Band Network — are playable in Rock Band Blitz.

Rock Band Blitz is due out on the PlayStation Network on August 27th, and the Xbox Live Marketplace on August 28th, for $14.99 and 1200 Microsoft Points, respectively.

More from Polygon

A guided video tour of an Unreal Tournament map

  • Freedom Planet gameplay video

  • Adventure Time trailer

  • Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

  • Oddworld: New 'N' Tasty - Overview video

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.