Ubisoft's Xbox Live Hits Collection coming September 21st

Ubisoft Xbox Live Hits Collecting coming September 21st.

Ubisoft's Xbox Live Hits Collection will hit retail on September 21st, the company confirmed today, and will include three of its most successful titles released on XBLA.

The pack will include the 2011 HD update of action-adventure title Beyond Good & Evil, first-person sandbox From Dust in which players assume the role of a god nurturing a nomadic tribe, and Outland, a 2D open-world platformer where players must manipulate different energies to move and attack.

The collection was originally announced in January with a planned March release alongside a PlayStation 3 version. An Amazon UK listing outed the bundle's contents in late June.

We have reached out to Ubisoft for news on the PlayStation 3 version.

More from Polygon

Hearthstone: Naxxramas Overview

  • Oddworld: New 'N' Tasty - Overview video

  • Destiny's beta comparison video: PS4 versus Xbox One

  • The Crew closed beta - Overview video

  • Polygon goes to Poland

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.