Sega's 'Heritage Collection' trailer shows off this fall's HD re-releases

Sega's "Heritage" trailer shows off the company's HD re-releases slated for this fall.

Jet Set Radio, Nights into Dreams, and Sonic Adventure 2 will be compiled by Sega into its "Heritage Collection," as shown off in a trailer released today

The video, posted below, also reveals that the games feature bonus interviews with their developers. These updated classics are part of the ongoing Sega Heritage initiative, giving Sega's most popular games a makeover for current consoles.

All three games will release on PlayStation Network and Xbox Live Arcade. Nights will also be released on Steam and for Windows PC, and Jet Set Radio for PlayStation Vita, PC, iOS, and Android.

Jet Set Radio HD is coming this month, while Nights into Dreams and Sonic Adventure 2 are slated to release in October.

More from Polygon

Polygon goes to Poland

  • DOTA 2 gameplay video

  • Battleborn debut trailer

  • Fortnite preview

  • Who is Hatsune Miku?

Latest Discussions

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.



Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.