clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Marvel Avengers Battle for Earth line-up includes Black Widow, Doctor Doom, Iron Man, Loki and more

The Avengers are assembled

Ubisoft unveiled the 20 characters that will be playable in Marvel Avengers Battle Earth today, with the line-up including both heroes and villains.

The full list of playable characters includes: Black Widow, Captain America, Doctor Doom, Dr. Strange, Hawkeye, Human Torch, Iceman, Iron Man, Loki, Magneto, Phoenix, Queen Veranke, Scarlet Witch, Spider Man, Storm, Super Skrull, The Hulk, Thor, Venom, and Wolverine.

Marvel Avengers Battle for Earth will be released in North America for Kinect on Xbox 360 on October 30th and on the Wii U this holiday.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon