clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

New songs arrive for Just Dance 2014

Ubisoft today announced a new batch of downloadable songs for Just Dance 2014, available from Dec. 17.

Each tracks costs $2.99 and $1.99 each for alternate or official choreography songs. They include:

  • "Can't Get Enough" by Becky G Ft. Pitbull
  • "Don't You Worry Child" by Swedish House Mafia
  • "I Need Your Love" by Calvin Harris Ft. Ellie Goulding
  • "My Main Girl" by Mainstreet
  • "Gangnam Style" by PSY
  • "Applause" (official choreography by Richy Jackson) by Lady Gaga
  • "#thatPOWER" (alternate choreography) by Ft. Justin Bieber

Just Dance 2014, launched on current and next-gen consoles earlier this year, features more than 45 tracks, including "Applause" by Lady Gaga, "Blurred Lines" by Robin Thicke ft. T.I. and Pharrell, "Kiss You" by One Direction, "Get Lucky" by Daft Punk ft. Pharrell Williams and "Starships" by Nicki Minaj. "Roar" by Katy Perry is also available as free DLC at launch.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon