clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Call of Duty: Ghosts trailer details the season pass

A trailer released today for Call of Duty: Ghosts provides some new details into the first-person shooter's season pass of downloadable content.

The season pass will consist of four packs: Onslaught, Devastation, Invasion and Nemesis. Each will include new maps and one episodic part of Extinction, the series' new alien-infested horde mode. Ordering the season pass will also get you a muliplayer head, weapon camo and reticle and more.

Call of Duty: Ghosts developer Infinity Ward announced earlier this year that the game's season pass would transfer between generations of consoles, and today's trailer revealed that the offer will be good until May 31, 2014.

Press play above to see the DLC in motion. For more on the game, be sure to read Polygon's Call of Duty: Ghosts review.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon