clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Let's Sing and Dance track list features Aretha Franklin and LMFAO

Developer Voxler revealed today the track list for the upcoming Kinect-enabled music game Let's Sing and Dance for Xbox 360.

Let's Sing and Dance combines the singing and rhythm games, by tracking and scoring the dance moves of up to two players and the singing performances of an unlimited number of singers.

The upcoming title features a track list of 12 songs and a medley, including:

  • Lady Gaga - Born This Way
  • LMFAO - Party Rock Anthem
  • Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera - Moves Like Jagger
  • Miley Cyrus - Can't Be Tamed
  • Flo Rida feat. Ke$ha - Right Round
  • Ini Kamoze - Here Comes The Hotstepper
  • Aretha Franklin - Think
  • Noisettes - Don't Upset The Rhythm
  • Duffy - Mercy
  • Queen - Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Far East Movement - Like A G6
  • Bruno Mars - The Lazy Song
  • Medley - Moves Like Jagger, Can't Be Tamed, The Lazy Song, Don't Upset The Rhythm

Let's Sing and Dance was initially slated to release in late 2012 via Xbox Live Arcade. We have contacted publisher Deep Silver for the title's new launch window and will update the post when additional information is available.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon