clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Reminder: Join us tomorrow for the next-gen Xbox reveal at 1 p.m. ET

New, 8 comments

Tomorrow, May 21 at 1 p.m. ET, Microsoft will unveil its plans for the next generation of gaming hardware. We'll be there, and we'd love for you to join us.

Join us right before the event, at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT), as we team up with The Verge to bring you pre-show analysis of what's expected from the event. At 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT), the event will kick off. You'll be able to follow along with our coverage as we break stories live from the event, and get the announcements as they happen in our live blog. The event will also be streamed live on Xbox Live, Xbox.com and on Spike TV — we'll have an embed ready for you when the event kicks off.

After the dust has settled, we'll return for a post-show video discussion with The Verge. If you missed the event as it was happening, we'll also be wrapping up all of our coverage into a single, neat little StoryStream. We'll also have a new hub on our site for the console once it's announced, complete with forums waiting to be filled with erudite discourse.

We'll see you — and the new Xbox — tomorrow!