clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Humble eBook Bundle 2 expanded with xkcd, Neil Gaiman, more

If you buy something from a Polygon link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The Humble eBook Bundle 2 now includes four additional literary works, bringing the total number of items on offer from six to 10.

The additions consist of xkcd: Volume 0 by Randall Munroe, a selection of strips from the popular webcomic; Signal to Noise, a graphic novel written by Neil Gaiman and illustrated by Dave McKean; The Poison Eaters and Other Stories, a collection of short stories by Holly Black; and Machine of Death, a collection of science fiction short stories curated by Ryan North, Matthew Bennardo and David Malki.

Customers who pay more than the average price, which is currently sitting at $9.79, will receive the four new works in addition to the existing six books: Cory Doctorow's Little Brother, Cherie Priest's Boneshaker, Robert Charles Wilson's Spin, Lois McMaster Bujold's Shards of Honor, Wil Wheaton's Just a Geek and Peter Beagle's The Last Unicorn.

The Humble eBook Bundle 2 will be available only until 7 p.m. ET July 17.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon