clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Final Fantasy 14 walkthrough shows off more Eorzea

Square Enix has released the third part of its "Tour of Eorzea" walkthrough videos for Final Fantasy 14: A Realm Reborn.

The new video shows Windows PC and PlayStation 3 footage of various areas of the game including La Noscea, Thanalan, Coerthas, The Black Shroud and Mor Dhona. A Realm Reborn is due to be released on Aug. 27, with a PlayStation 4 version pencilled in for 2014.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon