clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Three-disc Grand Theft Auto 5 soundtrack lands on iTunes

The original music, score and soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto 5 is now available to purchase in a three volume set on iTunes, Rockstar announced earlier this morning.

Each volume in the set can be purchased standalone for $9.99 a piece, or all together for $24.99. The first disc includes the original music recorded for Rockstar's new blockbuster, and includes musical collaborators like Wavves, Neon Indian, Twin Shadow and Tyler, the Creator. Disc two contains the game's score, which was composed and recorded by Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, as well as producers The Alchemist and Oh No. The third disc includes 19 of the games licensed tracks, most of which appear on one of Grand Theft Auto 5's in-game radio stations.

Check out the full tracklist for all three volumes below.

Volume 1: Original Music

1. Oh No - Welcome To Los Santos
2. BJ The Chicago Kid - Smokin' and Ridin' (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem)
3. Twin Shadow - Old Love / New Love
4. Neon Indian - Change Of Coast
5. Wavves - Nine Is God
6. Gangrene - Bassheads
7. Flying Lotus - Stonecutters
8. HEALTH - High Pressure Dave
9. OFF! - What's Next?
10. Tyler, The Creator - Garbage
11. Nite Jewel - Nowhere To Go
12. A$AP Rocky - r - Cali
13. Age Of Consent - Colours
14. Marion Band$ - Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hustle)
15. 100s - Life Of A Mack
16. Favored Nations - The Set Up
17. Yeasayer - Don't Come Close
18. The Chain Gang Of 1974 - Sleepwalking

Volume 2: The Score
Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Alchemist & Oh No, DJ Shadow

1. We Were Set Up
2. A Legitimate Business Man
3. A Haze Of Patriotic Fervor
4. Los Santos At Night
5. North Yankton Memories
6. The Grip
7. Mr. Trevor Philips
8. A Bit Of An Awkward Situation
9. No Happy Endings
10. His Mentor
11. (Sounds Kind Of) Fruity
12. Minor Turbulence
13. Chop The Dog
14. A Lonely Man
15. You Forget A Thousand Things
16. Impotent Rage/Am I Being Clear Now?
17. Fresh Meat
18. Therapy And Other Hobbies
19. Rich Man's Plaything
20. The Agency Heist
21. Hillbilly Crank Dealers' Blues
22. Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)

Volume 3: The Soundtrack

1. Flying Lotus - The Kill (feat. Niki Randa)
2. Lee "Scratch" Perry - I Am a Madman
3. Jai Paul - Jasmine (Demo)
4. George McCrae - I Get Lifted
5. Kausion - What You Wanna Do
6. Charlie Feathers - Can't Hardly Stand It
7. Weirdos - Life of Crime
8. Mexican Institute of Sound - Es Toy
9. Joe Goddard - Gabriel (Soulwax Mix) [feat.Valentina]
10. Bootsy Collins - I'd Rather Be With You
11. Bob Seger - Hollywood Nights
12. Dan Croll - From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix)
13. Problem - Say That Then (feat. Glasses Malone)
14. Waylon Jennings - I Ain't Living Long Like This
15. Yellowman - Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt
16. Simple Minds - All the Things She Said
17. Toro y Moi - Harm in Charge
18. Hot Snakes - This Mystic Decade
19. Cashmere Cat - Mirror Mau

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon