clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Watch Sony's PlayStation press conference from Paris Games Week right here

Michael McWhertor is a journalist with more than 17 years of experience covering video games, technology, movies, TV, and entertainment.

Sony is kicking off Paris Games Week with a media briefing today where the company is expected to roll out a slew of game announcements for all things PlayStation.

Today's PlayStation press conference kicks off at 6 p.m. CET, which is 10 a.m PT or 1 p.m. ET in North America. The event will be livestreamed on YouTube and Twitch.

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe typically holds its major European press event at Gamescom in Germany. This year, however, Sony skipped holding a media briefing at that show in favor of Paris Games Week.

The next level of puzzles.

Take a break from your day by playing a puzzle or two! We’ve got SpellTower, Typeshift, crosswords, and more.