clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The complete E3 2015 livestream schedule

New, 30 comments

E3 is almost upon on us. While it technically doesn't start until Tuesday, you'll be getting news as early as Saturday. And the press conferences and live streaming? Those start Sunday.

There's so many of them that we decided to provide a handy single page with their start times and links to the various video streams.

Of course you should follow along for our live coverage and original videos too right here.

I bet you're looking for 2016's E3 livestream schedule and videos! Check it out right here.

Sunday

Nintendo Super Smash Bros.

When: Sunday, June 14 at 7:40 a.m. PT / 10:40 a.m. ET.

What: Masahiro Sakurai will detail content arriving in the new update for Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS & Wii U.

Where: You can watch the Nintendo update on Super Smash Bros. right here.

Nintendo World Championships

When: Sunday, June 14 at 2:35 p.m. PT / 5:35 p.m. ET

What: For the first time in 25 years, a Nintendo World Champion will rise. Eight winners from regional qualifying events will meet eight invited competitors at L.A. LIVE in Los Angeles for a multi-round Nintendo game competition, but only one will be crowned the 2015 Nintendo World Champion.

Where: You can watch the Nintendo World Championships right here.

Bethesda

When: Sunday, June 14 at 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET.

What: Bethesda's first ever E3 press conference promises to deliver news of Fallout 4, Doom and likely much more.

Where: You can watch Bethesda's livestream right here.

YouTube

When: Sunday, June 14 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

What: This first ever, day-long stream from YouTube kicks off with Robert Kirkman, creator of The Walking Dead and just keeps on delivering the news and surprises throughout the day.

Where: You can watch the YouTube press conference right here.

Monday

Microsoft

When: Monday, June 15 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

What: The first of the big three press conferences will deliver all of the show's big Xbox One and Windows PC news.

Where: You can watch the Xbox press conference right here.

Electronic Arts

When: Monday , June 15 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

What: Electronic Arts is loaded up with lots to talk about including its stable of sports games, Star Wars: Battlefront, Mirror's Edge Catalyst and more.

Where: You can EA's press conference right here.

Ubisoft

When: Monday, June 15 at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

What: Ubisoft's show is likely to include Assassin's Creed and The Division news, but this publisher always peppers its pressers with surprises.

Where: You can watch Ubisoft's press conference right here.

Sony

When: Monday, June 15 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

What: The day wraps up with Sony's massive PlayStation press conference. This year's we'll hear more about Project Morpheus, plenty about PS4 games and maybe even a little PlayStation Vita news.

Where: You can the PlayStation press conference right here.

Tuesday

Nintendo E3 Direct

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET.

What: As with Nintendo's recent E3 showings, this year the developer and publisher is foregoing a press conference for a Nintendo Direct. Expect to hear a lot more about the company's games for the year and hopefully a few surprises.

Where: You can watch Nintendo's massive E3 Direct right here.

Square-Enix

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

What: Square-Enix has an impressive slate coming into E3 with the new Tomb Raider game, a new Deus Ex, Final Fantasy titles and rumors of a new Hitman game. This could be one of the big surprise press conferences of the show.

Where: You can watch the Square-Enix press conference right here.

PC Gaming

When: Tuesday, June 16 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

What: AMD and PC Gamer magazine are teaming up with an assortment of PC-centric game publishers to show off games fit for your Windows PC. There promises to be a lot of developers on hand, but it's unclear how much of what they show will be new after three days of press conferences.

Where: You can watch the PC Gaming press conference right here.

Bethesda E3: The new Fallout 4 demo