clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Watch EA's Gamescom 2015 press conference right here

Michael McWhertor is a journalist with more than 17 years of experience covering video games, technology, movies, TV, and entertainment.

Electronic Arts kicks off Gamescom 2015 with its hour-long press conference today, which starts at 10 a.m. CET here in Cologne. That's 4 a.m. ET/1 a.m. PT for viewers in North America.

Hosted by CEO Andrew Wilson, EA's press conference promises to show off the latest on FIFA 16, Mirror's Edge Catalyst, Need for Speed, Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2, Star Wars Battlefront, Star Wars: The Old Republic and Unravel.

You can watch the press conference live streamed via Twitch below.

The next level of puzzles.

Take a break from your day by playing a puzzle or two! We’ve got SpellTower, Typeshift, crosswords, and more.