clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch PlayStation's Tokyo Game Show press conference live right here

New, 14 comments

Sony is kicking off Tokyo Game Show 2015 with a press conference in Tokyo today, Sept. 15. If you can't attend in person, you can watch it live via YouTube for the latest on all things PlayStation for Japan and the rest of Asia.

The PlayStation press conference kicks off at 4 p.m. JST — that's 12 a.m. PT and 3 a.m. ET, for PlayStation fans in North America.

What can we expect? Perhaps some details on Bloodborne's promised expansion, maybe some more on the PlayStation 4 version of The Last Guardian and hopefully a more firm date for Persona 5. Polygon will be in attendance at Sony Computer Entertainment Japan Asia's press conference to bring you the latest from Sony, as well as everything else from Tokyo Game Show.