clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Lego Star Wars DLC fleshes out details of The Force Awakens

How did Poe make it off Jakku anyway?

The next piece of DLC for Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens is available now, and it’s called Poe’s Quest for Survival.

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment said that the level pack will tell the story of how Poe Dameron made it back alive to the Resistance base after escaping Jakku.

"While stranded on Jakku," reads a press release issued today, "Poe must locate a ship to get off the desert planet in an effort to find his way home. Playable characters and vehicles include: Naka Iit, Ohn Gos, Poe Dameron (Jakku), Strus Clan Leader, Strus Clan Raider, Strus Clan Speeder (Full-size Vehicle) and Strus Clan Speeder (Microfighter Vehicle)."

The DLC is available for modern consoles like PlayStation 4, Wii U and Xbox One, as well as legacy consoles including PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. A version is also available for handheld devices, including the Nintendo 3DS and the PlayStation Vita. Owners of the season pass will receive it for free.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon