clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Homefront: The Revolution closed beta key giveaway

The closed Xbox One beta runs from February 11 - 14, enter now

We have some Homefront: The Revolution closed beta keys for the Xbox One that you can be yours! The closed beta will be running from February 11-14 but once you get your key, you can start downloading it now.

The beta itself runs from:

  • Start: Thursday, 11 AM PST (2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT, 8 PM CET)
  • End: Sunday, midnight PST (Monday 3 AM EST, 8 AM GMT, 9 AM CET)

HOW TO ENTER

Homefront: The Revolution Closed Beta Key Giveaway

For instructions on redeeming your code, visit this link.

The offer begins at 12:00 AM EST on February 9, 2016 and ends at 12:00 AM EST on February 15, 2016, or whenever the first 2,000 Offers are claimed, whichever is first. Entries submitted before or after the offer period will not be eligible. Entries submitted before or after the applicable offer period will not be eligible.. Winners are selected at random using Gleam’s sweepstakes function (powered by Random.org).

Terms & Conditions:

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A PURCHASE DOES NOT IMPROVE YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW. The 'Homefront: The Revolution Beta Key Giveaway' offer begins at 12:00 AM EST on February 9, 2016 and ends at 12:00 AM EST on February 15, 2016, or whenever the first 2,000 Offers are claimed, whichever is first. Entrant must be aged 18 or over. You can find the full Terms & Conditions at the bottom of the entrance page.

ANYTHING ELSE?

Yes! You can find Homefront: The Revolution on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook. For more information on Homefront: The Revolution, visit the official website.

Good luck! If you have any questions you can direct them to contests@polygon(dot)com and we'll get you an answer.