clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch Nintendo's second day live stream here

New, 13 comments

Pokemon Go, Monster Hunter, Rhythm Hunter and a new 3DS game

Nintendo packed yesterday's Treehouse livestream with videos about Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon as well as lots of exploration of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

Today, the live stream will have a lot more content. Here's the official rundown of the day:

  • 10:00 AM PT / 1 PM ET Nintendo Treehouse: Live @ E3 2016 Continues
  • 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET Pokémon GO Demonstration
  • 10:55 AM PT / 1:55 PM ET Nintendo 3DS Action/Adventure/RPG Debut Gameplay
  • 12:45 PM PT / 3:45 PM ET Monster Hunter Generations Demonstration
  • 3:50 PM PT / 6:50 PM ET Rhythm Heaven Megamix Demonstration

You can also watch the whole thing go down in the video stream above

Before you tune in, you can check out our coverage of yesterday's Nintendo livestream right here.

Don't forget to check out our complete E3 2016 livestream schedule right here and follow along with all of our E3 coverage here.