clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Xbox E3 press conference live stream

Xbox Scorpio and more

When it comes to Microsoft this year at E3, everyone’s looking forward to hear more about Xbox Scorpio, their beefed up new console. Of course, the system won’t be nearly as interesting without good games.

With all the power behind the Xbox Scorpio, we expect Microsoft to drop a lot of details behind the future of 4K gaming as well. And if you’re hoping to hear more about VR, unfortunately Microsoft confirmed that VR is more of a priority for their other hardware and not the Xbox.

We also hope to hear more about their indie games platform, ID@Xbox, as well as some of their AAA titles and the Xbox Play Anywhere initiative.

How to watch the Xbox press conference at E3 2017

Start time: The Microsoft 2017 E3 press conference will take place on Sunday, June 11 at 2 p.m. PDT / 5 p.m. EDT / 10 p.m. BST.

Live stream: You can watch the post above or directly on their Twitch page.