clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The PC Gaming Show live stream E3 press conference

Games, graphics cards and more!

The PC Gaming show 2017 will be sponsored by Intel, instead of its usual sponsor, AMD.

So what can we expect to see this year? “The PC Gaming Show gives an incredible voice to the PC gaming community and Intel is excited to work alongside our industry partners to showcase the strength of the platform,” said Gregory Bryant, corporate vice president of the client computing group at Intel, in a news release.

Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds is been mentioned across a handful of press conferences already at this year’s E3, so we’ll likely hear more about it during the PC Gaming Show.

HOW TO WATCH THE PC GAMING SHOW PRESS CONFERENCE AT E3 2017

Start time: The PC Gaming Show 2017 E3 press conference will take place on Monday, June 12 at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. BST (When is that?).

Live stream: You can watch the post above or directly on their Twitch page.