clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Sony PlayStation live stream press conference E3 2017

PS4 Pro and more

Sony is known for having one of the best conferences at E3. Will this year be the same?

We expect Sony’s E3 press conference to discuss hardware, like the gold PlayStation 4 and a possible price cut to their PlayStation 4 Pro. The PlayStation VR is also doing well, so we might hear news about a price cut or new bundles. Don’t expect a large focus on VR, but there’s a good chance some news might roll out.

As far as games, we may not hear anything about Death Stranding, but Shenmue 3, Days Gone and God of War are due for updates.

HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH THE SONY PLAYSTATION PRESS CONFERENCE AT E3 2017

Sony PlayStation’s 2017 E3 press conference will take place on Monday, June 12 at 6 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. EDT / 2 a.m. BST, June 13 (When is that?). You can watch it live with us above or on the PlayStation Twitch page.