clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ubisoft live stream E3 press conference

New, 1 comment

Assassin’s Creed, Far Cry 5 and … Mario?

We don’t know exactly what to expect from Ubisoft’s E3 press conference this year, but we do know that Aisha Taylor won’t be returning to host the event. Many fans of this press conference are going to sorely miss her, but there’s plenty to be excited about this year.

We should hear a lot about Far Cry 5, one of the most controversial titles announced this year. On top of that, there should more news about the new Assassin's Creed Origins, which is headed to PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows PC this October. We may even hear further details about the Mario and Rabbids crossover title.

HOW TO WATCH UBISOFT’S PRESS CONFERENCE AT E3 2017

Ubisoft’s 2017 E3 press conference is taking place on Monday, June 12 at 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. BST (When is that?). You can watch it live with us at the top of this post or on Ubisoft’s Twitch page.