clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Blizzard Reveal Ceremony at Gamescom: Watch the livestream here

New, comment

Get the latest on Overwatch, Hearthstone, StarCraft and Heroes of the Storm

Blizzard Entertainment is at Gamescom 2017 in Cologne, Germany, this week, with reveals coming for Overwatch, Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft, StarCraft 2, World of Warcraft and more. The company will be livestreaming from Gamescom, with the Blizzard Reveal Ceremony kicking off Aug. 23 at 6 p.m. CEST/9 a.m. PDT/4 p.m. GMT.

You can watch the livestream on Blizzard’s Twitch channel or YouTube.

Earlier this week, Blizzard revealed a new map for Overwatch. The company will also reveal a new animated short and offer a behind-the-scenes look a the making of the game’s latest hero, Doomfist, this week.

Heroes of the Storm players were treated to a new hero during Monday’s livestream while StarCraft 2 players got a look at the game’s newest co-op commander, who will also be playable at Gamescom.

Blizzard will also give World of Warcraft players a sneak peek at a dungeon from the game’s upcoming Patch 7.3.

More details on the week’s unveilings are available at Blizzard’s website.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon