clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch Sony’s TGS 2017 PlayStation press conference livestream here

New, 2 comments

Get the latest on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR for Japan

Sony Interactive Entertainment will give its fans the latest on all things PlayStation at its pre-Tokyo Game Show 2017 press conference today. You can watch it streamed live from Tokyo in the YouTube video above.

Sony’s livestream will kick off at 4 p.m. JST (3 a.m. ET/12 a.m PT) on Tuesday, Sept. 19.

The TGS 2017 PlayStation press conference will focus mainly on games for Japanese and Asian markets. Upcoming prominent PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR titles that will be playable at Tokyo Game Show later this week include Code Vein, Dragon Ball FighterZ, Monster Hunter: World, Ni no Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom, Yakuza Kiwami 2, Gran Turismo Sport and Monster of the Deep: Final Fantasy 15. Some of those games may get attention during today’s press conference, plus Sony often reveals new limited edition versions of its hardware during its annual media briefing.

Polygon will be at TGS 2017 later this week to bring you the latest on games coming to Japan.