clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Nintendo eShop gets heroic arrivals with Lego Harry Potter and My Hero One’s Justice

There’s also a few Wii U titles in here

Bandai Namco

Get your little Lego wands ready — the remastered complete collection of Lego Harry Potter finally arrives on the Nintendo eShop on Oct. 30. Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 covered their respective movies and books, giving a whimsical Lego twist to some beloved Potter moments. Previously available on PlayStation 4, the remastered collection of those games will soon be available for Nintendo Switch.

Also arriving for Nintendo Switch is arena fighting game My Hero One’s Justice, based on popular manga and anime My Hero Academia. Players will be able to choose between heroes and villains, picking from favorite characters including Deku, All Migh and Shigaraki. Careful if you’re not caught up, though — the game contains some anime spoilers!

That’s just a hint of all the sweet titles hitting eShop, which include Just Dance 2019 for Wii U and a game where you play as a struggling Parisian artist. Check out the full list below:

For Nintendo Switch

For Wii U

For Nintendo 3DS

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for Patch Notes

A weekly roundup of the best things from Polygon