clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch Ubisoft Forward live right here

New, 24 comments

Tune in for Ubi’s ‘E3-style showcase’

If you buy something from a Polygon link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Ubisoft will hold an “E3-style showcase” — E3 2020 was canceled back in March — called Ubisoft Forward on Sunday, July 12 at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The publisher of Assassin’s Creed, Rainbow Six, and Watch Dogs promises news and reveals during its digital event, which you can watch right here via YouTube or on Twitch.

A pre-show, which will feature updates on released games like The Crew 2 and Trials Rising, will kick off at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

During Ubisoft Forward, we’ll hear more about announced titles like Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs: Legion. Ubisoft will also likely (officially) lift the lid on Far Cry 6, which leaked ahead of the event. There are plenty of other Ubisoft games we can get updates on, such as Rainbow Six Quarantine, Gods and Monsters, Skull & Bones, and Beyond Good and Evil 2, but the last game on that list seems less and less likely to show up again soon.

Don’t forget to claim your free copy of Watch Dogs 2 on PC if you watch today’s event.