clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The complete E3 2016 livestream schedule (updated)

games games games games games

E3 is almost upon on us. While it technically doesn't start until Tuesday, June 14 you'll be getting news as early as Saturday. And the press conferences and live streaming? Those start Sunday.

There's so many of them that we decided to provide a handy single page with their start times and links to the various video streams.

Of course you should follow along for our live coverage and original videos too right here.

Sunday

EA Play

EA's E3 press conference in three minutes

Bethesda

Bethesda's E3 press conference in three minutes

Press conference

Monday

YouTube Live

When: Monday, June 13 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET.

What: Geoff Keighley hosts a 12-hour stream that will include live press conference coverage, developer interviews, gameplay and "surprise guests."

Where: Watch Monday's show right now.

Microsoft

When: Monday, June 13 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

What: The first of the big three press conferences will deliver all of the show's big Xbox One and Windows PC news. There also will likely be news of not one, but two new Xbox Ones.

Every game from Microsoft's press conference

Xbox One S & Xbox Project Scorpio announcements

Press conference

PC Gaming

When: Monday, June 13 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET.

What: The second annual round-up of all things Windows PC promises to be shorter, more to the point and better than last year's event. There will be a lot of developers on hand. Read all about it here.

Press conference

Ubisoft

When: Monday, June 13 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

What: Ubisoft's show is likely to include Assassin's Creed and The Division news, but this publisher always peppers its pressers with surprises. Read all about it here.

Ubisoft's press conference in five minutes

Press conference

Sony

When: Monday, June 13 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.

What: The day wraps up with Sony's massive PlayStation press conference. This year's we'll likely hear a lot about PlayStation VR, plenty about PS4 games and maybe even a little about the rumored new PS4.

Where: You can watch the show in the stream below once it goes live.

PlayStation at E3 in five minutes

Press conference

Tuesday

Nintendo Treehouse Live

When: Tuesday, June 14 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET.

What: While Nintendo originally said that this year's E3 was all about Zelda, specifically The Legend of Zelda, that's not really the case. On the first day of Nintendo's two days of stream, the company says they will be showing off Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon games followed by the world's first in-depth look at the new Legend of Zelda. The day will continue with livestreamed gameplay and behind-the-scenes info from the game experts of Nintendo Treehouse—live and unscripted from the show floor. Read all about it here.

Where: The press conference will be streamed.

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild trailer

Press conference

Twitch

When: Tuesday, June 14 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET.

What: Broadcasting from the showfloor, Twitch will be showcasing live gameplay reveals and interviews with Ubisoft, Warner Bros. Interactive, Deep Silver, Microsoft, Sega, Sony, 2K, EA, Square Enix, Nexon, Paradox Interactive and more.

Where: You can watch the show in the stream below once it goes live.

Wednesday

Nintendo Treehouse Live

When: Wednesday, June 15 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

What: Wednesday's Nintendo livestream kicks off with a Pokemon GO developer Q&A session. Then Nintendo Treehouse: Live will showcase upcoming games such as Monster Hunter Generations, Dragon Quest VII: Fragments of the Forgotten Past, and Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE.

Where: The press conference will be streamed. You can also watch it here with us live.

Twitch

When: Wednesday, June 15 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET.

What: Broadcasting from the show floor, Twitch will be showcasing live gameplay reveals and interviews with Ubisoft, Warner Bros. Interactive, Deep Silver, Microsoft, Sega, Sony, 2K, EA, Square Enix, Nexon, Paradox Interactive and more.

Where: You can watch the show in the stream below once it goes live.

Thursday

Twitch

When: Thursday, June 16 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET.

What: Broadcasting from the show floor, Twitch will be showcasing live gameplay reveals and interviews with Ubisoft, Warner Bros. Interactive, Deep Silver, Microsoft, Sega, Sony, 2K, EA, Square Enix, Nexon, Paradox Interactive and more.

Where: You can watch the show in the stream below once it goes live.

Bookmark this page and don't forget to check out our full coverage of E3 2016 at our E3 hub.

News

Horizon Forbidden West developers share details on new tools, weapons, and climbing mechanics

News

Mario Party Superstars resurrects palm-shredding minigame from 1998

News

The first patch for eFootball’s disasterbacle is delayed, too

View all stories in News