clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch the Nintendo Legend of Zelda E3 press conference live stream here

New, 60 comments

NES Connection, Beyond the Plateau and more

This year Nintendo isn't really having a traditional press conference. That isn't exactly new for the company that seems to be moving away from the idea of press-centric media events.

Instead, the company will host two days of Nintendo Treehouse livestreams.

On the first day of Nintendo's two days of stream, the company says they will be showing off Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon games followed by the world's first in-depth look at the new Legend of Zelda. The day will continue with livestreamed gameplay and behind-the-scenes info from the game experts of Nintendo Treehouse—live and unscripted from the show floor.

You can also watch the whole thing go down in the video stream below when it kicks off at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET on Tuesday and 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET on Wednesday.

Before you tune in, you can check out some other facts, rumors and speculation for Nintendo at E3 here.

Don't forget to check out our complete E3 2016 livestream schedule right here and follow along with all of our E3 coverage here.

Here's the day's schedule:

1 p.m. ET The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild intro

3:25 p.m. ET The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - NES Connection

5:10 p.m. ET The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild - Beyond the Plateau gameplay

UPDATE: Here is the biggest news from the Nintendo E3 livestream:


Pokemon Sun and Moon live stream

Every game from Microsoft's press conference

Sony's E3 press conference in 8 minutes