clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

When is EA’s E3 2017 press conference?

This is when we’ll hear all the big EA news

Some of the Star Wars: Battlefront 2 footage has already leaked, but the EA Play event is still bound to offer plenty of surprises and fun things to watch later today. EA’s 2017 E3 press conference is taking place on Saturday, June 10 at 12 p.m. PDT / 3 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. BST (When is that?). You can watch the live event at the top of this post.

You can take a look at some of things we’re expecting to see in this post, and then compare our predictions with what actually happens in just a few hours. This is going to be a big show.

It’s also the second year in a row that EA is holding its own separate, three-day event in the lead up to E3. This year’s E3 will take place June 13-15 at the Los Angeles Convention Center, and for the second year in a row, EA will not have a stand-alone booth on the E3 show floor.