clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference: time and live stream

New, 3 comments

News from the most controversial game of the show ... and Mario!

Ubisoft’s 2017 E3 press conference is taking place on Monday, June 12 at 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. BST (When is that?). You can watch it live with us right here, at the top of this post.

We don’t know exactly what to expect from Ubisoft’s E3 press conference, although Aisha Taylor won’t be returning to host the event. Her presence was always a big reason the Ubisoft events were easier to watch than some of the more awkward competition, and this is a disappointment.

We do know that we’ll get more details about Far Cry 5, which is shaping up to be one of the most controversial games of the show. There will be Assassin’s Creed news, because of course there will be, and the Mario / Rabbids crossover has already been announced.

But the publisher’s trailer video also made it clear that most of the games that will be shown at the event have yet to be announced, so take a look if you’d like to start speculating on what we’ll see when the event begins.

Our wish list? How great would be to get some of Ubisoft’s back catalog on the Switch, and maybe we could avoid spending a lot of time on Just Dance? We can certainly dream.

Catch up on the rest of our E3 coverage right here!