clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

EA Play at E3 2017 press conference: time and live stream

New, 2 comments

These sports games aren’t going to announce themselves!

The EA Play press conference at E3 2017 is taking place on Saturday, June 10 at 12 p.m. PDT / 3 p.m. EDT / 8 p.m. BST (When is that?). You can watch it live with us right here, at the top of this post.

We’re hoping to see some Star Wars Battlefront 2, and it’s possible EA will also announce Bioware’s new IP ... or at least drop a few hints about what it may be. We can expect some details about the new Need for Speed title, and of course there will be an array of sports that are much better than the sports games you bought last year.

EA’s press conferences are fine — things are announced, teasers are shown — but it feels like it has been awhile since the company has really been able to wow us at E3. It would be great if the company is able to break that streak this year and show us something really cool, but we’re not holding our breath.

Catch up with the rest of our E3 coverage right here!