clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference: start time, live stream and schedule

New, 4 comments

See what’s new from the maker of Assassin’s Creed, Watch Dogs, Splinter Cell and Just Dance

Ubisoft is heading to E3 2018 with a few familiar games — some of which were announced at last year’s show — and a couple of surprises.

The publisher says at least six games will make an appearance at its E3 2018 press conference: Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, Beyond Good & Evil 2, For Honor, Skull & Bones, Starlink: Battle for Atlas and Transference. We also know that a new Assassin’s Creed will be (officially) revealed. Ubisoft also promises a few surprises and “huge reveals,” so don’t act too shocked if a new Splinter Cell is announced at E3 2018.

Prior to Ubisoft’s E3 conference, the publisher will broadcast a pre-show event, starting at 12:15 p.m. PT/3:15 p.m. ET — though that seems to be limited to “some awesome community content” and a behind-the-scenes look at Ubisoft’s development studios. After the press conference, Ubisoft also has a post-show presentation, which promises a “deep dive” into one of the games shown during its press conference.

For information on other E3 streams, check out the full E3 2018 press conference live stream schedule.

HOW AND WHERE TO WATCH THE UBISOFT PRESS CONFERENCE AT E3 2018

Ubisoft will hold its E3 2018 press conference on Monday, June 11 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET. It will be streamed on YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook and Mixer. You can also watch Ubisoft’s E3 event live in the video embedded above.