clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Ubisoft E3 2019 press conference: watch it here

New, 7 comments

Get the scoop on everything Ubisoft

Ubisoft will livestream its E3 2019 press conference on Monday, June 10. We can expect the developer to announce new games, like Watch Dogs Legion, and share content plans for a swath of games, like The Division 2 and For Honor.

Ubisoft’s press conference will officially start at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET, but expect a pre-show to kick off an hour beforehand (12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET) with “exciting game announcements, special guests and plenty more WOW moments.” Ubisoft will be streaming its press conference on its official Twitch and YouTube channels.

In addition to announcements for already released games, Ubisoft has teased “one or two more things.” One of these will likely be leaked roller derby multiplayer game Roller Champions. Fans will also be keeping an eye out for Watch Dogs Legion, the follow-up to 2016’s Watch Dogs 2.

We can also expect updates on Ghost Recon Breakpoint, a survival-action title that takes place in an island settled by Silicon Valley. Breakpoint is set to release on Oct. 4, so Ubisoft will likely take the opportunity to show off the game’s systems and the evolution from Wildlands. We’ll also likely hear more about upcoming updates to For Honor, Rainbow Six Siege, and The Division 2.